Directory

Operational Leadership Team

Last Name First Name Role Email Phone
Paris Heather Associate Vice President hlelkin@iastate.edu (515) 294-0016
Gross Rachael Director of Finance Service Delivery rlgross@iastate.edu (515) 294-4927
Cline Karen Finance Manager kcline@iastate.edu (515) 294-5132
Winter Jenni Finance Manager jwinter@iastate.edu (515) 294-5277
Schoeller Stephanie Finance Operations Manager sschoell@iastate.edu (515) 294-1342
Bruce Morgan Assistant Manager of Operations mbbruce@iastate.edu (515) 294-8498
Crain Matthew Assistant Manager of Operations mcrain@iastate.edu
Tietz Jordan Assistant Manager of Operations jtietz@iastate.edu (515) 294-5181
Tinker Bonnie Assistant Manager of Operations btinker@iastate.edu (515) 294-8615

Accounts Payable

Last Name First Name Role Email Phone
Hoversten Amber Accounts Payable Specialist amberlh@iastate.edu (515) 294-2848
Johnson Melissa Accounts Payable Specialist missyj02@iastate.edu (515) 294-8591
Matteo Chris Accounts Payable Specialist cmmatteo@iastate.edu (515) 294-1737
Mayland Jessica Accounts Payable Specialist jmayland@iastate.edu (515) 294-5211
Torgerson JoAnn Accounts Payable Specialist joannt@iastate.edu
Williams Kay Accounts Payable Specialist kayw@iastate.edu (515) 294-3542

Aspen – Office of the President, Information Technology, Athletics

Last Name First Name Role Email Phone
Corning Nellie Team Supervisor ncorning@iastate.edu (515) 294-2147
Schreck Carolyn Finance Specialist schreckc@iastate.edu (515) 294-3997
Scheuffele Elizabeth Grant Finance Specialist escheuff@iastate.edu (515) 294-2832
Miskell Shawna Procurement & Expense Specialist smiskell@iastate.edu (515) 294-0839

Birch – College of Liberal Arts and Sciences

Birch Branch Breakdown PDF

Last Name First Name Role Email Phone
Schroeder Jennifer Team Supervisor jschroed@iastate.edu (515) 294-8623
Auestad Carlene Finance Specialist auestad@iastate.edu (515) 294-7813
Everly TL Finance Specialist teverly@iastate.edu (515) 294-9916
Kim Angela Finance Specialist kimyo@iastate.edu (515) 294-2260
Arterberry Tony Grant Finance Specialist tonyart@iastate.edu (515) 294-6610
Labounty Doug Grant Finance Specialist douglasl@iastate.edu (515) 294-5808
Owens Shelly Grant Finance Specialist shellyo@iastate.edu (515) 294-9589
Ritland Trisha Grant Finance Specialist tritland@iastate.edu (515) 294-3410
Craft Sara Procurement & Expense Specialist secraft@iastate.edu (515) 294-8004
Jackson Jessy Procurement & Expense Specialist jjcorbin@iastate.edu (515) 294-0054
Long Tammy Procurement & Expense Specialist tjmiller@iastate.edu (515) 294-4173

Dogwood – College of Veterinary Medicine

Last Name First Name Role Email Phone
Eregbu Ericka Team Supervisor eceregbu@iastate.edu (515) 294-8530
Fisher Phyllis Finance Specialist pgfisher@iastate.edu (515) 294-9479
Ratekin Mark Finance Specialist mratekin@iastate.edu (515) 294-7849
Adams Kim Grant Finance Specialist kmadams@iastate.edu (515) 294-2831
McConeghey Allison Grant Finance Specialist amcc@iastate.edu (515) 294-2606
Anderson Nadine Procurement & Expense Specialist neander@iastate.edu (515) 294-4826
Lipscomb Audra Procurement & Expense Specialist lipscomb@iastate.edu

Fir – College of Human Sciences, Office of the Vice President for Research

Fir Branch Breakdown PDF

Last Name First Name Role Email Phone
Wiegand Katie Team Supervisor kwiegand@iastate.edu (515) 294-2413
Farlow Katy Finance Specialist kefarlow@iastate.edu (515) 294-0218
Schroeder Dessie Finance Specialist dessies@iastate.edu (515) 294-4560
Wing Beth Finance Specialist bwing@iastate.edu (515) 294-8801
Hilleman Jodi Grant Finance Specialist jhillema@iastate.edu (515) 294-4709
Jensen Peter Grant Finance Specialist pjensen@iastate.edu (515) 294-1565
Mgrdichian Valerie Grant Finance Specialist valm@iastate.edu (515) 294-9508
Tate Lezlie Grant Finance Specialist letate@iastate.edu (515) 294-4925
Wildeman Lori Grant Finance Specialist lwild@iastate.edu (515) 294-6459
Hamilton Matthew Procurement & Expense Specialist mmh01@iastate.edu
Heck Heidi Procurement & Expense Specialist hheck@iastate.edu (515) 294-5721
Rouzer Paula Procurement & Expense Specialist paulak@iastate.edu (515) 294-8306

Hickory – Student Affairs

Last Name First Name Role Email Phone
Culbertson Dan Team Supervisor dsc@iastate.edu (515) 294-1372
Greenlee Terri Finance Specialist terrig@iastate.edu (515) 294-0154
Krakau Mary Jo Finance Specialist mjkrakau@iastate.edu (515) 294-4273
Scheuffele Elizabeth Grant Finance Specialist escheuff@iastate.edu (515) 294-2832
Badenhorst Shawna Procurement & Expense Specialist sbaden@iastate.edu (515) 294-0284
Kannady Todd Procurement & Expense Specialist tkannady@iastate.edu (515) 294-1094
Ness Kim Procurement & Expense Specialist nesska@iastate.edu (515) 294-4007
Scoggin Karen Procurement & Expense Specialist kscoggin@iastate.edu (515) 294-0631

Juniper – Academic Administration, Center for Excellence in Learning and Teaching, Ivy College of Business, College of Design, Graduate College, University Library

Last Name First Name Role Email Phone
Eregbu Ericka Team Supervisor eceregbu@iastate.edu (515) 294-8530
Guernsey Elli Finance Specialist guernsey@iastate.edu (515) 294-7295
Twedt Holly Finance Specialist hstwedt@iastate.edu (515) 294-2277
Scheuffele Elizabeth Grant Finance Specialist escheuff@iastate.edu (515) 294-2832
McCarroll Jennifer Procurement & Expense Specialist mccarr@iastate.edu
Siders Katie Procurement & Expense Specialist ksiders@iastate.edu (515) 294-2077

Pine: 1-2-3 – College of Agriculture and Life Sciences

Pine: 1-2-3 Branch Breakdown PDF

Last Name First Name Role Email Phone
Thorson Katie Team Supervisor thorsonk@iastate.edu (515) 294-1723
Harris Lindsey Finance Specialist lharris1@iastate.edu (515) 294-8291
Kyle Kelly Finance Specialist kakyle@iastate.edu (515) 294-6105
Nuehring Nathan Grant Finance Specialist nathann@iastate.edu (515) 294-0223
Shuey Ann Grant Finance Specialist ashuey@iastate.edu (515) 294-2570
Thornburg Deb Grant Finance Specialist dlthorn@iastate.edu (515) 294-5777
Trepa Tim Grant Finance Specialist ttrepa@iastate.edu (515) 294-7618
Charlson JoAnn Procurement & Expense Specialist joann@iastate.edu (515) 294-9118
Hanson Lindsay Procurement & Expense Specialist hansonld@iastate.edu (515) 294-5776
Hunt Karen Procurement & Expense Specialist krhunt@iastate.edu (515) 294-9514
Hurley Jeremey Procurement & Expense Specialist jthurley@iastate.edu (515) 294-2339

Pine: 4-5-6 – College of Agriculture and Life Sciences, Extension and Outreach

Pine: 4-5-6 Branch Breakdown PDF

Last Name First Name Role Email Phone
Rogers Megan Team Supervisor mdeisen@iastate.edu (515) 294-9143
Birney Denise Finance Specialist short@iastate.edu (515) 294-6209
Jensen Teri Finance Specialist jensentl@iastate.edu (515) 294-0979
Downs Brenda Grant Finance Specialist bdowns@iastate.edu (515) 294-1748
Murphy Jordan Grant Finance Specialist jmurphy4@iastate.edu (515) 294-2327
Phompheng Elaine Grant Finance Specialist elaine@iastate.edu (515) 294-6217
Sanders Zach Grant Finance Specialist zs1@iastate.edu (515) 294-8190
Bahr Suzy Procurement & Expense Specialist suzetteb@iastate.edu (515) 294-4449
Blair Jane Procurement & Expense Specialist janieb@iastate.edu (515) 294-4552
Radke Jessie Procurement & Expense Specialist jradke@iastate.edu (515) 294-2674

Redwood – College of Engineering

Redwood Branch Breakdown PDF

Last Name First Name Role Email Phone
Hummer Kelsey Team Supervisor khummer@iastate.edu (515) 294-2858
Estrada Emma Finance Specialist eestrada@iastate.edu (515) 294-5610
Hovell Ashlee Finance Specialist ahovell@iastate.edu (515) 294-2402
Coy Tom Grant Finance Specialist tecoy@iastate.edu (515) 294-4569
Sanders Christine Grant Finance Specialist chrsand@iastate.edu (515) 294-5606
Wood Tiffany Grant Finance Specialist tmwood@iastate.edu (515) 294-3835
Bristow Rachelle Procurement & Expense Specialist rbristow@iastate.edu (515) 294-2352
Deters Lindsay Procurement & Expense Specialist ldeters@iastate.edu (515) 294-5914
Keech Diana Procurement & Expense Specialist dlkeech@iastate.edu (515) 294-3394
Koppenhaver Karen Procurement & Expense Specialist kkoppenh@iastate.edu (515) 294-8841

Sycamore – Operations and Finance

Last Name First Name Role Email Phone
Corning Nellie Team Supervisor ncorning@iastate.edu (515) 294-2147
McCroskey Barry Finance Specialist barrym@iastate.edu (515) 294-3882
Rinker Kim Finance Specialist krinker@iastate.edu (515) 294-7931
Schrader Julie Finance Specialist jaschra@iastate.edu (515) 294-7924
Scheuffele Elizabeth Grant Finance Specialist escheuff@iastate.edu (515) 294-2832
Berger Alice Procurement & Expense Specialist aaberger@iastate.edu (515) 294-8094
Springer Shari Procurement & Expense Specialist sspring@iastate.edu (515) 294-6122