Directory

Operational Leadership Team

Last Name First Name Role Email Phone
Paris Heather Associate Vice President hlelkin@iastate.edu (515) 294-0016
Cline Karen Finance Manager kcline@iastate.edu (515) 294-5132
Winter Jenni Finance Manager jwinter@iastate.edu (515) 294-5277
Gross Rachael Operations Manager rlgross@iastate.edu (515) 294-4927
Baker Dave Assistant Finance Manager dmbaker@iastate.edu (515) 294-4903
Schoeller Stephanie Assistant Finance Manager sschoell@iastate.edu (515) 294-1342
Tinker Bonnie Assistant Finance Manager btinker@iastate.edu (515) 294-8615

Aspen – Office of the President, Information Technology, Athletics

Last Name First Name Role Email Phone
Corning Nellie Team Supervisor ncorning@iastate.edu (515) 294-2147
Schreck Carolyn Finance Specialist schreckc@iastate.edu (515) 294-3997
Hsu Sunny Grant Finance Specialist sunnyhsu@iastate.edu (515) 294-6003
Stadler Kiana Procurement & Expense Specialist kstadler@iastate.edu (515) 294-3478

Birch – College of Liberal Arts and Sciences

Birch Branch Breakdown PDF

Last Name First Name Role Email Phone
Meyer Janell Team Supervisor jrcmeyer@iastate.edu (515) 294-8623
Auestad Carlene Finance Specialist auestad@iastate.edu (515) 294-7813
Hunter Edie Finance Specialist ehunter@iastate.edu (515) 294-0283
Kim Angela Finance Specialist kimyo@iastate.edu (515) 294-2260
Arterberry Tony Grant Finance Specialist tonyart@iastate.edu (515) 294-6610
Dougill Emily Grant Finance Specialist edougill@iastate.edu (515) 294-1341
Hanna Mindy Grant Finance Specialist mhanna@iastate.edu (515) 294-4075
Craft Sara Procurement & Expense Specialist secraft@iastate.edu (515) 294-8004
Jackson Jessy Procurement & Expense Specialist jjcorbin@iastate.edu (515) 294-0054
Long Tammy Procurement & Expense Specialist tjmiller@iastate.edu (515) 294-4173

Dogwood – College of Veterinary Medicine

Last Name First Name Role Email Phone
Eregbu Ericka Team Supervisor eceregbu@iastate.edu (515) 294-8530
Fisher Phyllis Finance Specialist pgfisher@iastate.edu (515) 294-9479
Ratekin Mark Finance Specialist mratekin@iastate.edu (515) 294-7849
Adams Kim Grant Finance Specialist kmadams@iastate.edu (515) 294-2831
McConeghey Allison Grant Finance Specialist amcc@iastate.edu (515) 294-4413
Hanson Lindsay Procurement & Expense Specialist hansonld@iastate.edu (515) 294-5776
Sondgeroth Craig Procurement & Expense Specialist csond1@iastate.edu (515) 294-2077

Fir – College of Human Sciences, Office of the Vice President for Research

Fir Branch Breakdown PDF

Last Name First Name Role Email Phone
Evans Val Team Supervisor vevans@iastate.edu (515) 294-3041
Farlow Katy Finance Specialist kefarlow@iastate.edu (515) 294-0218
Schroeder Dessie Finance Specialist dessies@iastate.edu (515) 294-4560
Wing Beth Finance Specialist bwing@iastate.edu (515) 294-8801
Hilleman Jodi Grant Finance Specialist jhillema@iastate.edu (515) 294-4709
Jensen Peter Grant Finance Specialist pjensen@iastate.edu (515) 294-1565
Mgrdichian Valerie Grant Finance Specialist valm@iastate.edu (515) 294-9508
Tate Lezlie Grant Finance Specialist letate@iastate.edu (515) 294-4925
Wildeman Lori Grant Finance Specialist lwild@iastate.edu (515) 294-6459
Heck Heidi Procurement & Expense Specialist hheck@iastate.edu (515) 294-5721
Oliver Ryan Procurement & Expense Specialist roliver1@iastate.edu (515) 294-7949
Rouzer Paula Procurement & Expense Specialist paulak@iastate.edu (515) 294-8306

Hickory – Student Affairs

Last Name First Name Role Email Phone
Culbertson Dan Team Supervisor dsc@iastate.edu (515) 294-1372
Greenlee Terri Finance Specialist terrig@iastate.edu (515) 294-0154
Jutting Carla Finance Specialist cjutting@iastate.edu (515) 294-1465
Krakau Mary Jo Finance Specialist mjkrakau@iastate.edu (515) 294-4273
Hsu Sunny Grant Finance Specialist sunnyhsu@iastate.edu (515) 294-6003
Kannady Todd Procurement & Expense Specialist tkannady@iastate.edu (515) 294-1094
Ness Kim Procurement & Expense Specialist nesska@iastate.edu (515) 294-4007
Scoggin Karen Procurement & Expense Specialist kscoggin@iastate.edu (515) 294-0631
Siefken Josie Procurement & Expense Specialist jsiefken@iastate.edu (515) 294-0595

Juniper – Academic Administration, Ivy College of Business, College of Design, Graduate College, University Library

Last Name First Name Role Email Phone
Eregbu Ericka Team Supervisor eceregbu@iastate.edu (515) 294-8530
Moscoso Dustin Finance Specialist dmoscoso@iastate.edu (515) 294-2406
Twedt Holly Finance Specialist hstwedt@iastate.edu (515) 294-2277
Hsu Sunny Grant Finance Specialist sunnyhsu@iastate.edu (515) 294-6003
Dash Paritosh Procurement & Expense Specialist pdash@iastate.edu (515) 294-2235
Knoll Karolyn Procurement & Expense Specialist kknoll@iastate.edu (515) 294-2229
Kwaw-Mensah Clifford Procurement & Expense Specialist ckm23@iastate.edu (515) 294-1530

Pine: 1-2-3 – College of Agriculture and Life Sciences

Pine: 1-2-3 Branch Breakdown PDF

Last Name First Name Role Email Phone
Schroeder Jennifer Team Supervisor jschroed@iastate.edu (515) 294-9772
Bruhn Marce Finance Specialist mazeman@iastate.edu (515) 294-4492
Harris Lindsey Finance Specialist lharris1@iastate.edu (515) 294-8291
Shuey Ann Grant Finance Specialist ashuey@iastate.edu (515) 294-2570
Thornburg Deb Grant Finance Specialist dlthorn@iastate.edu (515) 294-5777
Ventura Melissa Grant Finance Specialist mvent@iastate.edu (515) 294-7618
Charlson JoAnn Procurement & Expense Specialist joann@iastate.edu (515) 294-9118
Damour Kimber Procurement & Expense Specialist kdamour@iastate.edu (515) 294-8390
Hurley Jeremey Procurement & Expense Specialist jthurley@iastate.edu (515) 294-2339

Pine: 4-5-6 – College of Agriculture and Life Sciences, Extension and Outreach

Pine: 4-5-6 Branch Breakdown PDF

Last Name First Name Role Email Phone
Eisenmann Megan Team Supervisor mdeisen@iastate.edu (515) 294-9143
Birney Denise Finance Specialist short@iastate.edu (515) 294-6209
Wilcox Linda Finance Specialist lwilcox@iastate.edu (515) 296-6767
Downs Brenda Grant Finance Specialist bdowns@iastate.edu (515) 294-1748
Hicks Christina Grant Finance Specialist cmhicks@iastate.edu (515) 294-4722
Lyon Julie Grant Finance Specialist lyon@iastate.edu (515) 294-6965
Thorson Katie Grant Finance Specialist thorsonk@iastate.edu (515) 294-1723
Blair Jane Procurement & Expense Specialist janieb@iastate.edu (515) 294-4552
Blunk-Killinger Suzy Procurement & Expense Specialist suzetteb@iastate.edu (515) 294-4449
Clauson Joby Procurement & Expense Specialist jclauson@iastate.edu (515) 294-4603

Redwood – College of Engineering

Last Name First Name Role Email Phone
Duckwall Jana Finance Specialist duckwall@iastate.edu (515) 294-2527
Estrada Emma Finance Specialist eestrada@iastate.edu (515) 294-5610
Owens Shelly Finance Specialist shellyo@iastate.edu (515) 294-9589
Coy Tom Grant Finance Specialist tecoy@iastate.edu (515) 294-4569
Gagne Melissa Grant Finance Specialist mjgagne@iastate.edu (515) 294-5810
Howe Sophie Grant Finance Specialist sjhowe@iastate.edu (515) 294-2439
Li Ying Grant Finance Specialist yli1@iastate.edu (515) 294-8630
Sanders Christine Grant Finance Specialist chrsand@iastate.edu (515) 294-5606
Keech Diana Procurement & Expense Specialist dlkeech@iastate.edu (515) 294-3394
Koppenhaver Karen Procurement & Expense Specialist kkoppenh@iastate.edu (515) 294-8841

Spruce – Dually Administered Academic Departments

Spruce Branch Breakdown PDF

Last Name First Name Role Email Phone
Wiegand Katie Team Supervisor kwiegand@iastate.edu (515) 294-2413
Everly TL Finance Specialist teverly@iastate.edu (515) 294-9916
Kyle Kelly Finance Specialist kakyle@iastate.edu (515) 294-6105
Crow Janice Grant Finance Specialist jrcrow@iastate.edu (515) 294-4277
Murphy Jordan Grant Finance Specialist jmurphy4@iastate.edu (515) 294-2327
Peterson Janae Grant Finance Specialist janaeb@iastate.edu (515) 294-3029
Hunt Karen Procurement & Expense Specialist krhunt@iastate.edu (515) 294-9514
Jepsen Diane Procurement & Expense Specialist djepsen@iastate.edu (515) 294-3909
Williams Kay Procurement & Expense Specialist kayw@iastate.edu (515) 294-3542

Sycamore – Operations and Finance

Last Name First Name Role Email Phone
Corning Nellie Team Supervisor ncorning@iastate.edu (515) 294-2147
McCroskey Barry Finance Specialist barrym@iastate.edu (515) 294-3882
Rinker Kim Finance Specialist krinker@iastate.edu (515) 294-7931
Schrader Julie Finance Specialist jaschra@iastate.edu (515) 294-7924
Hsu Sunny Grant Finance Specialist sunnyhsu@iastate.edu (515) 294-6003
Berger Alice Procurement & Expense Specialist aaberger@iastate.edu (515) 294-8094
Maxwell Diane Procurement & Expense Specialist dmaxwell@iastate.edu (515) 294-3571